Latest Products http://www.oneprakriti.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021 17:08:14 +0530 en-us http://www.oneprakriti.com Dried Moringa Leaves http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-moringa-leaves.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-moringa-leaves.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa is well known as superfood and for its medicinal properties. In Ayurveda around 300 diseases are said to be treated by Moringa.Moringa leaves are rich source of protein with all 9 amino acids, rich source of vitamins, potassium, and calcium & vita carotin and anti oxidant properties.Daily intake of one cup of Moringa leaves is sufficient to balance your diet.Moringa leaves are so well known to enhance immunity that HIV patients undergoing anti retroviral therapy are given moringa leaves as food supplement.Moringa Health BenefitsMoringa is believed to have many benefits and its uses range from health and beauty to helping prevent and cure diseases. The benefits of moringa include: Protecting and nourishing skin and hair Treating edema Protecting the liver Preventing and treating cancer Treating stomach complaints Fighting against bacterial diseases Making bones healthier Treating mood disorders Protecting the cardiovascular system Helping wounds to heal Treating diabetes Treating asthma Protecting against kidney disorders Reducing high blood pressure Improving eye health Treating anemia and sickle cell disease Dried Lemongrass Leaves http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-lemongrass-leaves.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-lemongrass-leaves.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass (Cymbopogon citratus) is a tall, perennial grass native to the tropical and sub-tropical climates of Asia, Australia and Africa. India is the highest producer of lemongrass. In African and Latin American cultures, lemongrass is frequently used (fresh or dried) to make tea. The lower stalk of the lemongrass is widely used as an herb in cooking in Asian cuisine. Its mild citrus flavor is can be used in soups, poultry and seafood dishes in its fresh, powered or dried format. When cooking with lemongrass, it’s usually best to remove all the outer layers, leaving just the tender white inner stalk.The oil extracted from lemongrass can be used for several different household purposes. Lemongrass oil is most often used as a natural pest repellent in gardens to ward off insects. The oil is also used as an insect repellant ingredient in sprays, candles, soaps and aromatherapy. Lemon Grass has strong anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties, making it an essential ingredient in household disinfectants.Health Benefits of Lemongrass Tea: Good for Digestion Full of antioxidants Regulates High Blood Pressure Boosts Metabolism and Burns Fat For Naturally Great Skin and Hair Heals Cold and Flu Relieves menstrual pain   Fresh Giloy http://www.oneprakriti.com/fresh-giloy.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/fresh-giloy.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy (Tinospora Cordifolia) is an Ayurvedic herb that has been used and advocated in Indian medicine for ages, Giloy is known as ‘Amrita', which literally translates to ‘the root of immortality', because of its abundant medicinal properties. “The stem of Giloy is of maximum utility, but the root can also be used. Giloy can be consumed in the form of juice, powder or capsulesHealth Benefits of Giloy: Boosts Immunity Treats Chronic Fever Improves Digestion Treats Diabetes Reduces Stress and Anxiety Fights Respiratory Problems Treats Arthritis Reduces Asthmatic Symptoms Improves Vision Reduces Signs Of Aging   Dried Leaves & Herbs http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-leaves-herbs.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-leaves-herbs.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Stevia Leaves http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-stevia-leaves.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-stevia-leaves.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are growing nature's gift, natural sweetener, export quality, pure organic stevia. Stevia leaves are known to be 30 times sweeter than table sugar, and its extract is known to be 200-300 times sweeter than table sugar yet helps to curb on weight gains, blood sugar levels and blood pressure. It is also known to help in controlling smoke and drink carvings.   We are preferred suppliers of several companies those are in the Business of stevia extracts, we supply them finest quality of dry stevia leaves. Dried Curry Leaves http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-curry-leaves.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-curry-leaves.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have naturally grown curry leaves with great aroma, dried up very carefully to maintain green colour and cleaned so that there are zero stems. Dried Bay Leaves http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-bay-leaves.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-bay-leaves.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we have naturally grown bay leaves in our farms on hills. §  fresh bay leaves are a very rich source of vitamin-c. §  bay leaves are an excellent source of vitamin-a.vitamin-a is a natural antioxidant and is essential for normal eyesight. §  the spice is indeed an excellent source of many vitamins such as niacin, pyridoxine, pantothenic acid, and riboflavin. These b-complex groups of vitamins help in enzyme synthesis, nervous system function, and regulating body metabolism.   §  this leafy spice is an excellent source of minerals like copper, potassium, calcium, manganese, iron, selenium, zinc and magnesium. Potassium is an important component of cell and body fluids that helps control heart rate and blood pressure. Manganese and copper are used by the body as co-factors for the antioxidant enzyme, superoxide dismutase. Iron is essential for red blood cell production and as a co-factor for cytochrome oxidase enzymes. Chia Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/chia-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/chia-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chia is an edible seed that comes from the desert plant Salvia hispanica. "Chia" means strength, these tiny black and white seeds are used as an energy booster. Chia seeds are  concentrated food containing healthy omega-3 fatty acids, carbohydrates, protein, fiber, antioxidants, and calcium.   Chia seeds are unprocessed, whole-grain food that can be absorbed by the body as seeds. One ounce (about 2 tablespoons) contains 139 calories, 4 grams of protein, 9 grams fat, 12 grams carbohydrates and 11 grams of fiber, plus vitamins and minerals. Lemon Grass Slips http://www.oneprakriti.com/lemon-grass-slips.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/lemon-grass-slips.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have lemon grass CIMAP-Krishna variety, Slips are available on order for plantation. Basmati 1509 Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/basmati-1509-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/basmati-1509-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati is well known for its Aroma and taste.We are offering best quality Basmati 1509 Seeds at very reasonale price. Black Rice Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/black-rice-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/black-rice-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 we have sikkim's orgin black rice grown in our own farms in up orginically. buyers interested to purchase as seeds aere welcome. minimum order quantity is 5 kg. Sikkim Black Rice http://www.oneprakriti.com/sikkim-black-rice.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/sikkim-black-rice.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are growing Sikkim’s origin Black Rice in our farms in Uttar Pradesh and offering for home usages. Black Rice is well known for its various health benefits including: Rich in antioxidants Natural detoxifier Good source of fibre Preventing risk of diabetes Preventing risk of obesity Richer protein content Better heart health Stevia Plants http://www.oneprakriti.com/stevia-plants.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/stevia-plants.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have best quality Stevia plants with good Stevioside content. Suitable for home use and farming as well. Dried Flowers http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-flowers.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-flowers.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Roots http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-roots.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-roots.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medicinal Plants http://www.oneprakriti.com/medicinal-plants.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/medicinal-plants.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea http://www.oneprakriti.com/herbal-tea.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agricultural Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/agricultural-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/agricultural-seeds.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Tulsi Leaves http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-tulsi-leaves.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Within Ayurveda, tulsi is known as “The Incomparable One” ,“Mother Medicine of Nature” and “The Queen of Herbs”. Within India, tulsi has been adopted into spiritual rituals and lifestyle practices that provide a vast array of health benefits that are just beginning to be confirmed by modern science. This emerging science on tulsi, which reinforces ancient Ayurvedic wisdom, suggests that tulsi is a tonic for the body, mind and spirit that offers solutions to many modern day health problems. Dried Chamomile Flowers http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-chamomile-flowers.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Hibiscus Flowers http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-hibiscus-flowers.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-hibiscus-flowers.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Turmeric Roots http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-turmeric-roots.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-turmeric-roots.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Plants http://www.oneprakriti.com/brahmi-plants.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/brahmi-plants.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sarpagandha Plants http://www.oneprakriti.com/sarpagandha-plants.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/sarpagandha-plants.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Tea http://www.oneprakriti.com/chamomile-tea.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/chamomile-tea.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/tulsi-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/tulsi-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Assam Tea http://www.oneprakriti.com/assam-tea.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/assam-tea.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lemongrass Oil http://www.oneprakriti.com/lemongrass-oil.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/lemongrass-oil.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Rice http://www.oneprakriti.com/red-rice.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/red-rice.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Plants http://www.oneprakriti.com/moringa-plants.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/moringa-plants.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nettle Leaves http://www.oneprakriti.com/nettle-leaves.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/nettle-leaves.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Brahmi Herb http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-brahmi-herb.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dried-brahmi-herb.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Akarkara Roots http://www.oneprakriti.com/akarkara-roots.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/akarkara-roots.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safed Musli Roots http://www.oneprakriti.com/safed-musli-roots.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/safed-musli-roots.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stevia Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/stevia-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/stevia-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 German Chamomile Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/german-chamomile-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/german-chamomile-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Oleifera Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/moringa-oleifera-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/moringa-oleifera-seeds.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Plants http://www.oneprakriti.com/neem-plants.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/neem-plants.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile Flower http://www.oneprakriti.com/chamomile-flower.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/chamomile-flower.htm Mon, 31 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chamomile is well known to its mind relaxing properties and has many medicinal properties. To make chamomile tea, the flowers are dried and then infused into hot water. Many people enjoy chamomile tea as a caffeine-free alternative to black or green tea and for its earthy, somewhat sweet taste. Furthermore, chamomile tea is loaded with antioxidants that may play a role in lowering your risk of several diseases, including heart disease and cancer. Chamomile has properties that may aid sleep and digestion, as well. Medicinal Plants Seeds http://www.oneprakriti.com/medicinal-plants-seeds.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/medicinal-plants-seeds.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aromatic Plants http://www.oneprakriti.com/aromatic-plants.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/aromatic-plants.htm Wed, 02 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver Grass Sapling http://www.oneprakriti.com/vetiver-grass-sapling.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/vetiver-grass-sapling.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea http://www.oneprakriti.com/green-tea.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/green-tea.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Bhringraj Leaves http://www.oneprakriti.com/dry-bhringraj-leaves.htm http://www.oneprakriti.com/dry-bhringraj-leaves.htm Tue, 08 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530